top of page
TransformNations CD

TransformNations CD


TransformNations, a play on words describing the transformational shifts our planet is undergoing. Let us be our own super heros, stand up to our ancestral lack, and fill our own souls cup up with love. Grounding a more loving reality for this planet and our race as a whole. 10 songs of high vibe musical medicine to relax your muscles and ignight your heart. Created with pure intentions to create a more loving world by walking though my own life's diversities with nothing but authenticity and love for all. With hands behind my back, I send you all the love and then some. 


~ CD composition ~


1. I Stay Light 

2. I Wanna Go Home

3. Magic Carpet Ride

4. The Path (Malagueña)

5. New World Ballad 

6. Baby We Balance 

7. Slaloms of a Creative Mindset feat. Fractal Melody 

8. 911 TransformNations feat. Bethany Joy & New Age Voyager

9. Road Trip to Nowhere (eat. New Age Voyager

10. Fireflies feat. Kimberli Hansen & David Mayfield


From my heart to yours, may my life's reflections bring you wellness and self expansion. 

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page